Das Team

Verwaltung DeleckeMöhnesee WamelMöhnesee DeleckeArnsbergDortmundHammLippstadtSoest

Linkstr. 27a, 59519 Möhnesee

Christian Schramm

Geschäftsführer

Möhnesee Delecke

Telefon0 29 24 - 8 84 57

Mobil01 71 - 6 11 26 78

Telefax0 29 24 - 85 15 98

E-Mailchristian.schramm@cs-immobilien.net

Marc Rodorigo

Junior Partner

Möhnesee Delecke

Telefon0 29 24 - 8 84 57

Mobil01 77 - 7 73 77 03

Telefax0 29 24 - 85 15 98

E-Mailmarc.rodorigo@cs-immobilien.net

Iris Kosmehl

Verwaltung

Möhnesee Delecke

Telefon0 29 24 - 8 84 57

Mobil

Telefax0 29 24 - 85 15 98

E-Mailbuero@cs-immobilien.net

Ina Jung

Verwaltung

Möhnesee Delecke

Telefon0 29 24 - 8 84 57

Mobil

Telefax0 29 24 - 85 15 98

E-Mailverwaltung.jung@cs-immobilien.net

Bahnhofstrasse 2, 59519 Möhnesee

Christian Schramm

Geschäftsführer

Möhnesee Wamel

Telefon0 29 24 - 8 84 57

Mobil01 71 - 6 11 26 78

Telefax0 29 24 - 85 15 98

E-Mailchristian.schramm@cs-immobilien.net

Linkstr. 27a, 59519 Möhnesee

Dieter Brunstein

Finanzierung

Möhnesee Delecke

Telefon0 29 32 - 9 96 20 29

Mobil01 51 - 11 50 09 50

Telefax0 29 24 - 87 96 02

E-Maildieter.brunstein@cs-immobilien.net

Peter Koch

Immobilien

Möhnesee Delecke

Telefon0 29 24 - 87 96 01

Mobil01 70 - 5 87 13 16

Telefax0 29 25 - 9 76 92 65

E-Mailpeter.koch@cs-immobilien.net

Lange Wende 19, 59755 Arnsberg Neheim

Westfalendamm 275, 44141 Dortmund

Christian Schramm

Geschäftsführer

Dortmund

Telefon0 29 24 - 8 84 57

Mobil01 71 - 6 11 26 78

Telefax0 29 24 - 85 15 98

E-Mailchristian.schramm@cs-immobilien.net

Lange Reihe 30, 59071 Hamm

Nicole Niewöhner

Immobilien

Hamm

Telefon0 23 81 - 9 05 81 32

Mobil01 77 - 9 37 73 10

Telefax0 23 81 - 9 05 81 34

E-Mailnicole.niewoehner@cs-immobilien.net

Jakob-Koenen-Str. 2, 59555 Lippstadt

Jakobistr. 15, 59494 Soest

Helmut Luckey

Immobilien

Soest

Telefon0 29 21 - 9 81 46 44

Mobil01 78 - 1 56 87 37

Telefax0 29 21 - 3 44 24 59

E-Mailhelmut.luckey@cs-immobilien.net